Jay Royale – The Ivory Stoop (2018)



Download or Stream the newly released Album from Jay Royale titled The Ivory Stoop (2018) this is a Rap Album and was published on Saturday, November 10, 2018. The Album has four working Download links available.

Embed Jay Royale – The Ivory Stoop (2018)

  1. 01 The Intro [Produced by Beppo]
  2. 02 Half Moon Ceasars (cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa) [prod. by Mute Won]
  3. 03 The Ode (To The Bubblegum Sole) feat. Bossman Da God [prod. by Illmeasured]
  4. 04 The Aspiration feat. Lonnie Moore [prod. by August Flight Gordon]
  5. 05 Vintage Garments (cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa) [prod. by Jsoul]
  6. 06 The Transaction [prod. by Ray Sosa]
  7. 07 Armeteo feat. Ill Conscious (cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa) [prod. by Ray Sosa]
  8. 08 The Iron feat. Benny The Butcher [prod. by Ray Sosa]
  9. 09 America's Nightmare feat. Ill Conscious [prod. by Finn]
  10. 10 Malcolm Little (cuts by DJ TMB) [prod. by Mika Dough]
  11. 11 Walk With A Gun feat. Conway The Machine & Ill Conscious [prod. by Ray Sosa]
  12. 12 The Arithmetic [prod. by Ray Sosa]
  13. 13 BONUS - The Transaction (Remix)